We’re your neighbors.

You could get your home loan from someone who only thinks of neon lights and yardstick margaritas when they think of Nevada. But then you’d be getting your home loan from someone who only understands what it means to “live it up” here.

When you get your home loan through us, you’re working with someone who actually lives and works here and understands the uniqueness of the Nevada market. Meet our Nevada-based loan officers below.

Alejandro Guzman

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1834711

702-823-7844

alejandrog@onenevada.org

Bio

Kenneth Hughes

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 644307

702-948-5412

kennethh@onenevada.org

Bio

Tina Nunn

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 1119691

775-827-3880 ext. 4643

tinan@onenevada.org

Bio

Luis Soto

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 905416

702-948-5401

luiss@onenevada.org

Bio

Steven Stewart

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 351457

702-683-8770

stevens@onenevada.org

Bio

Christine Tassone

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 319089

702-823-7834

christinet@onenevada.org

Bio

Derek Taylor

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 644329

702-948-5419

derekt@onenevada.org

Bio

Anthony Tuason

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 644332

702-948-5498

anthonyt@onenevada.org

Bio

Roger White

Real Estate Loan Officer

NMLS#: 644333

702-948-5499

rogerw@onenevada.org

Bio